Tour step-1

Creativity without frontiers

We don’t just understand designers’ visions. We also have the techniques and expertise to implement them, we follow your requirements with the utmost care. From the choice of veneer to the design of the finishes, we consult you on every single detail. For the finishes in particular, we’re happy to let your ideas and imagination run free. We can help you touch your dream.

Read more
Tour step-2

On the ball

Are you looking for top levels of efficiency and complete flexibility? Then we’re the right people for you. If individuality is a key priority, then the most specialist requirements should simply not be an issue – even if we don’t hear about them until the production process is underway. We make sure we organise our working processes in ways that exceed our customers’ expectations. Why not put us to the test?

Read more
Tour step-3

Professionals at work

It’s not enough for the fixtures and fittings to match your taste. They also need to work.  If individuality is a key priority, then the most specialist requirements should simply not be an issue – even if we don’t hear about them until the production process is underway. We have a network of specialists with whom we’ve worked for many years. They’ll fulfil your requirements to the letter. And wherever you are in the world, when you’re a client of ours we make sure our service continues long after production is complete.

Read more
Tour step-4

Highest standards

Sinnex is a partner you can rely on for planning, design and engineering. Thanks to our exceptionally broad range of in-house production services, we can handle a large part of the fabrication process ourselves. Short distances and a carefully considered allocation of projects help guarantee that planning is both secure and reliable. Meanwhile, constant quality controls ensure that absolutely nothing is left to chance.

Read more

Services

We transform mega-yachts, private and business jets, luxury residences, spas and reception areas into unique and highly exclusive spaces for living.

You can find inspiration in some of our globally renowned projects. What dream would you like us to turn into reality?

Special finishes

The right material speaks a thousand words. Whether high-class marble, warm wood, sleek metal, or artfully decorated glass, our passion for extraordinary finishes spurs us on to find ever more innovative combinations.

All finishes

MY Nirvana

88,5m

Architects: Sam Sorgiovanni Designs, Fremantle / Australia

MY Nirvana

Tour step-1

Kreativität ohne Grenzen

Wir verstehen Designer-Visionen nicht nur, sondern verfügen auch über die Techniken und das Know-how, sie umzusetzen. Wir befolgen Ihre Vorgaben mit größter Sorgfalt. Von der Furnierauswahl bis zur Oberflächengestaltung stimmen wir alle Details genau mit Ihnen ab. Nicht zuletzt in Sachen Oberflächengestaltung sind Ihrer kreativen Impulskraft keine Grenzen gesetzt. So entstehen Träume zum Anfassen.

Weiter lesen
Tour step-2

Auf den Punkt

Sie erwarten größte Effizienz und absolute Flexibilität? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wenn der Wunsch nach Individualität im Vordergrund steht, dürfen außergewöhnliche Ansprüche kein Hindernis darstellen – auch wenn sie erst im laufenden Produktionsprozess geäußert werden. In unseren Arbeitsabläufen ist alles darauf ausgelegt, Kundenerwartungen zu übertreffen. Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe.

Weiter lesen
Tour step-3

Profis am Werk

Die Einrichtung muss nicht nur Ihren Geschmack treffen sondern auch funktionieren. Wenn der Wunsch nach Individualität im Vordergrund steht, dürfen außergewöhnliche Ansprüche kein Hindernis darstellen – auch wenn sie erst im laufenden Produktionsprozess geäußert werden. Wir haben ein langjähriges Spezialistennetzwerk, das alle Ihrer Ansprüche auf den Punkt umsetzen kann. Egal wo auf der Welt Sie unsere Leistungen erhalten, Sie werden von uns auch lange nach der Fertigstellung betreut.

Weiter lesen
Tour step-4

Höchste Ansprüche

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in Sachen Planung, Konzeption und Engineering. Dank unserer außergewöhnlich hohen eigenen Fertigungstiefe bleibt die Produktion zu großen Teilen in einer Hand. Kurze Wege und eine durchdachte Projektaufteilung garantieren absolute Planungssicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Ständige Qualitätskontrollen stellen sicher, dass nichts dem Zufall überlassen bleibt.

Weiter lesen

Leistungen

Wir verwandeln Mega-Yachten, Privat- und Businessjets, Residenzen, SPAs und Repräsentationsbereiche in einzigartige Lebensräume von höchster Exklusivität.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von Projekten mit weltweitem Renommee. Welchen Traum dürfen wir für Sie wahr werden lassen?

Spezialoberflächen

Das richtige Material sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Ob edler Marmor, warmes Holz, glänzendes Metall oder kunstvoll verziertes Glas – unsere Leidenschaft für besondere Oberflächen spornt uns zu immer neuen Kombinationen an.

Alle Oberflächen

MY Nirvana

88,5m

Architekten: Sam Sorgiovanni Designs, Fremantle / Australien

MY Nirvana